Anna + Thomas; Woodbine Mansion – Round Rock, TX

Ashley Nicole Affair / Fleur Affair Austin Wedding Florist and wedding planner

Anna + Thomas; Woodbine Mansion – Round Rock, TX ANA Detail Photography: Tay Danay Photography   @taydanay Photographer: Kate Bonin Photography   @katebonin.co Other Vendor Contributions: Venue: Woodbine Mansion   @woodbinemansion Full Service Planning: Ashley Nicole Affair   @ashleynicoleaffair Floral Design: Fleur Affair   @fleuraffairco

Chelsea + Nicholas; The Addison Grove – Austin, TX

Austin Wedding Florist Fleur Affair

Chelsea + Nicholas; The Addison Grove – Austin, TX Vendor Contributions: Planning: Altar Ego Weddings   @altaregoweddings Photography: Fallon Stovall Photography   @fallonstovallphoto Venue: The Addison Grove   @theaddisongrove Florist: Fleur Affair  @fleuraffairco Catering/Cake: Royal Fig Catering   @royalfigcatering Hair/MUA: Adore Makeup Salon   @adoremakeupsalon Lighting: Brighter Side Event Lighting   @brightersideeventlighting DJ/Musician: Dart Collective   @dartcollective Transportation: Charter Empire

Lilly + Ben; Laguna Gloria – Austin, TX

Austin Wedding Florist

Photography: Hyde Park Photography: Curation Studios   @curationstudios.atx Vendor Contributions: Photographers: Hyde Park Photography  @hydeparkphoto Venue: Laguna Gloria   @contemporaryatx Planner: Ashley Nicole Affair   @ashleynicoleaffair Florist: Fleur Affair   @fleuraffairco Catering: PEJ Events   @pej_events Hair/MUA: Austin Makeup & Hair   @noemimakeupatx Lighting: Blue House Design    DJ: Toast Entertainment   @toastentertainment Rentals: Premiere Events   @premiereeventstx Stationary: Minted   @mintedweddings Transportation: Uber  […]